GLM FAMILY

Brad Tibbs

Owner

BRADT@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Scott Patton

General Sales Manager

SCOTTP@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Liz Lund

Admin Manager

LIZL@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Mark Bramhall

Service Manager

MARKB@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Nancy Mong

Controller

NANCYM@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Aaron Steinkamp

Salesman

AARONS@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Cruz Flores

Technician

SERVICE@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Sterling Hampton

Inventory Manager

STERLINGH@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Theo Williams

Apprentice Technician

SERVICE@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Tyger Gartman

Salesman

TYGERG@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Grace Canilao

Bookkeeper

GRACEC@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Jaycee Cluff

Titles Clerk

JAYCEEC@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Paxton Stover

Executive Assistant

PAXTONS@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Manasse Mullner

Buyer

MANASSEM@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Jake Christensen

Salesman

JAKEC@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET