Meet The Team

Brad Tibbs

Owner

BRADT@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Keith DuVall

Lead Buyer

KEITHD@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Cruz Flores

Service Manager

CRUZF@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Gina Bringman

Admin Leader

GINAB@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Sterling Hampton

Inventory Manager

STERLINGH@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Manasse Mullner

Buyer

MANASSEM@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Aaron Steinkamp

Salesman

AARONS@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Nancy Mong

Controller

NANCYM@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Grace Canilao

Bookkeeper

GRACEC@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Jaycee Cluff

Titles Clerk

JAYCEEC@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Joshua Finfrock

Lead Technician

service@goodlifemotors.net

Jason Helle

Technician

service@goodlifemotors.net

Theo Williams

Technician

SERVICE@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Marena Anosova

Advanced Maintenance

SERVICE@GOODLIFEMOTORS.NET

Anahllyse Ruddock

Detailer

service@goodlifemotors.net

Marshall Horne

Detailer

service@goodlifemotors.net

Jacob Bridgman

Salesman

jacobb@goodlifemotors.net